Das Team

Axel Schuberth

Geschäftsführer
tel. 06242 9903704
fax. 06242 9903705
info@massivhaus-wonnegau.de

Ute Schuberth

Büro / Buchhaltung
tel. 06242 9903704
fax. 06242 9903705
u.schuberth@massivhaus-wonnegau.de

Werner F.E. Benthin

Verkaufsleiter
tel. 06244 905954
fax. 06244 905956
w.benthin@massivhaus-wonnegau.de
 

Edeltraud Benthin Clausen

Verkaufsplanung / Beratung
tel. 06244 905954
fax. 06244 905956
clausen-planungsbuero@t-online.de

 

Holger Clausen

Beratung / Verkauf
tel. 06244 579961
fax. 06244 579962
h.clausen@massivhaus-wonnegau.de

Claudius Schöppler

Beratung / Verkauf
tel. 06242 901753
fax. 06242 901752
c.schoeppler@massivhaus-wonnegau.de

Hans Jürgen Klee

Beratung / Verkauf
tel. 06347 9829696
handy. 0178 7852369
bauberatung.klee@massivhaus-wonnegau.de

Michael Ansorg

Beratung / Verkauf / Finanzierung
tel. 06236 6949323
fax. 06236 6937283
m.ansorg@massivhaus-wonnegau.de

Wonni

Walter Trapp

Planung
tel. 06242 901442
fax. 06242 901443
hausplanung@massivhaus-wonnegau.de

Annika Engelke

Annika Engelke

Planung
tel.
fax.
annika.engelke@massivhaus-wonneagu.de

Robert Hammann

Statik / EnEV
tel. 06241 78853
fax. 06241 74898
info@statik-worms.de

Wonni

Katrin Lüttich

Bauleitung
tel. 0375 780244
fax. 0375 780244
katrinluettich@web.de

Das Team

Lothar Arndt

Bauleitung
tel. 0163 8674034
bauleitung-arndt@web.de

Franz Braun

Franz Braun

Bauleitung
tel. 07251 3097210
fax. 07251 9236232
bb.massivbau@gmail.com